Лучший поставщик литий-железо-фосфатных батарей в Китае - LYTH
Насчет нас | Карта сайта | контакт
EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoРусскийEspañol
 Редактировать перевод

Насчет нас

" Насчет нас

Лучшие аккумуляторы LiFePO4 компании-LYTH

Компания LYTH-Luoyang TianHuan Energy Technology Co., ООО, – является одним из ведущих китайских производителей и поставщиков литий-железо-фосфатных батарей.(LiFePO4 аккумулятор / Клетки LFP), Аккумуляторы LiFePO4, и аксессуары.

После более чем 10 лет учебы и исследований, мы выросли в компанию с полным R & Команда D и система контроля качества. Мы специализируемся на аккумуляторных решениях для систем хранения энергии., Р.В., AGV, электрические транспортные средства, телеком, медицинский, тележка для гольфа / тележка, UPS, и другие поля.

LYTH Battery - стратегический партнер CALB и YinLong, и наша штаб-квартира находится только 3 км от CALB и YinLong.

Штаб и R&D центр расположен в городе Лоян, Китай, и производственные базы расположены в провинции Хэнань. Торгово-сервисная компания находится в Нинбо..

Все призматические аккумуляторные элементы LiFePO4 прошли сертификацию CE, UL, Сертификаты ROHS, и все батареи имеют UN38.3, MSDS Сертификация безопасности на транспорте. Наша внешнеторговая команда, с почти 20 многолетний опыт в экспорте, может помочь клиентам завершить импорт, таможенное оформление, транспорт, и другие вопросы.

 

 

 

 

  • Свяжитесь с нами

    86.18505883860
    info@lythbattery.com
    nbcell1998
  • доля

  • Адрес:Научно-технический парк провинции Хэнань,Luo Long District,Город Лоян,Китай.

    Телефон:+86 18505883860
    Skype:nbcell1998
    Эл. почта:info@lythbattery.com
    www.lythbattery.com

Top Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery Supplier in China - LYTH

About Us

» About Us

Top LiFePO4 battery company-LYTH

LYTH-Luoyang TianHuan Energy Technology Co., LTD, – is one of the Chinese leading manufacturers and suppliers of lithium iron phosphate battery(LiFePO4 battery / LFP Cells), LiFePO4 battery packs, and accessories.

After more than 10 years of study and exploration, we have grown into a company with a complete R & D team and quality inspection system. We specialize in battery solutions for energy storage systems, RV, AGV, electric vehicles, telecom, medical, golf cart/trolly, UPS, and other fields.

LYTH Battery is the strategic partner of CALB and YinLong, and our headquarter is located only 3 km away from CALB and YinLong.

The headquarters and R&D center are located in Luoyang city, China, and the production bases are located in Henan province. The trade service company is located in Ningbo.

All prismatic LiFePO4 battery cells are passed CE, UL, ROHS certificates, and all batteries have UN38.3, MSDS Transportation Safety Certification. Our foreign trade team, with nearly 20 years of experience in exporting, can assist customers to complete the import, custom clearance, transportation, and other matters.

 

 

 

 

  • Conatct Us

    86.18505883860
    info@lythbattery.com
    nbcell1998
  • Share

  • Address:Longyu Industrial Park, 4 Nanhua Road, Jianxi District, Luoyang City,China

    Phone:+86 18505883860
    Skype:nbcell1998
    E-Mail:info@lythbattery.com
    www.lythbattery.com