Meilleur fournisseur de batteries au lithium et au phosphate de fer en Chine - LYTH
À propos de nous | Plan du site | Contact
EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoРусскийEspañol
 Modifier la traduction

CALB lance la batterie OS Hi-Mn LXFP

» Notre blog » CALB Debuts OS Hi-Mn LXFP Battery

CALB lance la batterie OS Hi-Mn LXFP

septembre 1, 2022

CALB lance la batterie OS Hi-Mn LXFP

Le 28 août, CALB a prononcé un discours d'ouverture sur “Batterie OS Hi-Mn LXFP” au 2022 WNEVC et a annoncé le premier lancement de l'industrie de la batterie OS Hi-Mn LXFP.

La batterie est basée sur l'innovation sous-jacente du matériau de fer au lithium à haute teneur en manganèse, combiné avec la technologie de batterie minimaliste One-Stop précédemment publiée, et également équipé de la dernière technologie TPP2.0 au niveau du système, réalisant finalement une nouvelle percée dans diverses dimensions telles que le coût, sécurité, intervalle, maintenance, and recycling.

It has the following characteristics:

1. Better Security.

The battery is based on TPP2.0 industry-first thermoelectric separation technology, which enhances the robustness of system safety.

TPP2.0 technology adopts the industry’s first thermoelectric separation design, so that the thermal runaway pressure relief space and the electrical space are effectively divided to avoid short-circuiting of high-voltage electrical appliances caused by ejected materials, tandis que l'espace est intégré avec une plus grande garde au sol, la probabilité de heurter le fond est plus petite et les performances de sécurité sont plus élevées.

2. Économique.

L'utilisation des métaux précieux, y compris le nickel, cobalt et lithium, a été considérablement réduit, aider les utilisateurs à obtenir un coût d'achat inférieur pour le même kilométrage. D'autre part, basé sur la conception optimisée de la batterie OS Hi-Mn LXFP au niveau du système, une maintenance et un remplacement plus pratiques et à moindre coût peuvent être réalisés, ce qui peut réduire le coût de maintenance après-vente en 75%.

3. Expérience de performance.

Le nouveau système de batterie a une densité d'énergie de 180Wh/kg, avec un taux de rétention de densité d'énergie supérieur à 80%; la densité d'énergie plus élevée permet aux véhicules électriques d'atteindre une autonomie de 700 km, couvrant une plus large gamme de modèles et permettant à la fois les modes de charge et de commutation.

4. Protection environnementale.

Par rapport aux autres voies techniques, CALB’s OS Hi-Mn LXFP battery can also achieve higher recycling efficiency and promote sustainable development of power batteries through efficient recycling of battery materials.

In addition to the OS Hi-Mn LXFP battery released this time, Sinovation will also release 350wh/kg high nickel multiple batteries, 4C fast charging batteries, 6C fast charging cylindrical batteries and 400wh/kg semi-solid state batteries, all-solid state batteries, lithium-sulfur batteries and other new system batteries one after another.

Peut-être que tu aimes aussi

  • Adresse:Parc industriel de Longyu, 4 Route de Nanhua, District de Jianxi, Ville de Luoyang,Chine

    Téléphone:+86 18505883860
    Skype:nbcell1998
    Email:info@lythbattery.com
    www.lythbattery.com

Top Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery Supplier in China - LYTH

CALB Debuts OS Hi-Mn LXFP Battery

» Our Blog » CALB Debuts OS Hi-Mn LXFP Battery

CALB Debuts OS Hi-Mn LXFP Battery

September 1, 2022

CALB Debuts OS Hi-Mn LXFP Battery

On August 28th, CALB delivered a keynote speech on “OS Hi-Mn LXFP Battery” at the 2022 WNEVC and announced the industry first launch of OS Hi-Mn LXFP Battery.

The battery is based on the underlying innovation of high manganese lithium iron material, combined with the previously released One-Stop minimalist battery technology, and also equipped with the latest TPP2.0 technology at the system level, ultimately achieving a new breakthrough in various dimensions such as cost, safety, range, maintenance, and recycling.

It has the following characteristics:

1. Better Security.

The battery is based on TPP2.0 industry-first thermoelectric separation technology, which enhances the robustness of system safety.

TPP2.0 technology adopts the industry’s first thermoelectric separation design, so that the thermal runaway pressure relief space and the electrical space are effectively divided to avoid short-circuiting of high-voltage electrical appliances caused by ejected materials, while the space is integrated with greater ground clearance, the probability of bumping the bottom is smaller and the safety performance is higher.

2. Economical.

The use of precious metals, including nickel, cobalt and lithium, has been significantly reduced, helping users to get a lower cost of purchase for the same mileage. On the other hand, based on the optimized design of OS Hi-Mn LXFP battery at the system level, more convenient and low-cost maintenance and replacement can be achieved, which can reduce the after-sales maintenance cost by 75%.

3. Performance Experience.

The new battery system has an energy density of 180Wh/kg, with an energy density retention rate of over 80%; the higher energy density supports electric vehicles to reach a range of 700km, covering a larger range of models and allowing both charging and switching modes.

4. Environmental Protection.

Compared with other technical routes, CALB’s OS Hi-Mn LXFP battery can also achieve higher recycling efficiency and promote sustainable development of power batteries through efficient recycling of battery materials.

In addition to the OS Hi-Mn LXFP battery released this time, Sinovation will also release 350wh/kg high nickel multiple batteries, 4C fast charging batteries, 6C fast charging cylindrical batteries and 400wh/kg semi-solid state batteries, all-solid state batteries, lithium-sulfur batteries and other new system batteries one after another.

Maybe you like also

  • Address:Longyu Industrial Park, 4 Nanhua Road, Jianxi District, Luoyang City,China

    Phone:+86 13603880312
    Whatsapp:+86 13603880312
    E-Mail:info@lythbattery.com
    www.lythbattery.com